Website Manager

MEET OUR STAFF

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Coaching Staff!


Ryan Hayes

High School Boys Director

Phone: (312) 352-0643
Email: Rhayes@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Jeff Lundeen

Staff Coach

Phone: (815) 210-8477
Email: Jlundeen@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Debbie Rios

Staff Coach
Phone: (815) 630-1666
Email: Drios@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



Pedro Gutierrez

Staff Coach
Phone: (815) 545-4093
Email:  Pgutierrez@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

Allison Lewis

Staff Coach
Phone: (708) 256-0137
Email: Alewis@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Henry Cheung

Staff Coach
Phone: (815) 272-7969
Email: Hcheung@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO





Evan Claffy

Goalkeeper Coach

Phone: (815) 258-7660
Email: Eclaffy@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Trent Kreis

Staff Coach

Phone: (815) 514-8254
Email: tkreis@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

CHICAGO RUSH SOUTH SOCCER CLUB

PO BOX 286 
Channahon, Illinois 60410
Phone : 815-295-2616
Email : Frazer@chicagorushsoccer.com
Copyright © 2018 Chicago Rush Soccer South  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In